About

New York Window Film


Get a Quote


As an authorized 3M Window Film Dealer, New York Window Film has been supplying and installing window film since 1990 to homes and businesses in Metropolitan New York, New Jersey, and Connecticut. We value integrity and honesty, and we pride ourselves in providing excellent service that our clients can trust. When you choose New York Window Film, you’re choosing not only high-quality 3M window film products, but also exceptional, efficient, and experienced service.

Top-Quality Products Designed to Solve Problems


We offer over 70 varieties of window coatings to protect homes and buildings against everything from ultraviolet rays to hurled bricks. Most common in the city are our UV-blocking window films, which prevent furniture from fading while conserving energy, reducing glare and improving occupant comfort. We also sell and install decorative films, privacy films, security films, safety films, and a variety of specialty window films. Whatever challenge you’re hoping to address with window film, we have you covered.

Factory-Certified Installers


We are factory certified installers of premium 3M Prestige and 3M Night Vision brand window films. Both of these film options are ideally suited for today's energy conscious individuals, as well as those wanting to reduce fade caused by solar UV rays. New York Window Film Co. stocks many of these high-performance glass coatings in larger quantities than any other window film installation company in the Metro NY area.


Our Commitment to Delivering Excellent Service


Beginning with your initial call, our goal is to please. We will help you select the proper window film for your project, and our large inventory guarantees that you won’t have to wait for it. Most projects are completed within a couple of days. Our certified glass coating installers are neat, talented, and efficient, and they consistently receive glowing feedback from our customers. Clients also praise our top-quality products and the peace-of-mind they gain from having one of the largest liability insurance policies in the business.

Meet the New York Window Film Team


Image
Steve PescePresident at NYWF
steve@nywindowfilm.com
Image
Fred Pesce Long Island Field Estimator fred@nywindowfilm.com
Image
Chris PesceSenior Estimator chris@nywindowfilm.com
Image
Sean Pesce NY/NJ Field Estimator sean@windowfilm.com
Image
Emma CatalanottoEstimating Coordinator emma@nywindowfilm.com
Image
Greg Dattoli Accounting &
Warehouse Assistant greg@nywindowfilm.com
Image
Mike GiamboneWarehouse Manager
mike@nywindowfilm.com
Image
James ZieglerHead of Graphics
james@nywindowfilm.com
Image
Kady WynnEstimating & Scheduling Assistant
kady@nywindowfilm.com
Image
Jennifer HaynieMarketing Manager & Graphics Assistant
jennifer@nywindowfilm.com

Ready to Invest in Your Protection &
Comfort with Window Film?


Get Your Free Quote
for Window Film Today!


Give us a call at
Call us Now(631) 420-4101
Call us Now(212) 256-1414
or fill out the form, and we’ll be in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.